Waasland Automotive team

Algemeen

Algemeen Directeur
Ben de Groof
T: +32 (3) 778 79 51
b.degroof@waaslandautomotive.be

Communicatie & marketing
Bracke Kelly
T: +32 (3) 778 79 53
k.bracke@waaslandautomotive.be

Fleet – B2B
Françoise Cobbaert
T: +32 (3) 778 79 61
f.cobbaert@waaslandautomotive.be

Nancy Martens
T: +32 (3) 778 79 63
n.martens@waaslandautomotive.be

Klantenrelaties & kwaliteitscontrole
Christel Van Lombergen
T: +32 (3) 778 79 26
c.vanlombergen@waaslandautomotive.be

Boekhouding
Nancy Van Overmeire
T: +32 (3) 778 79 98
n.vanovermeire@waaslandautomotive.be

Isabelle Smet
T: +32 (3) 778 79 96
i.smet@waaslandautomotive.be

Bart Apers
T: +32 (3) 778 79 95
b.apers@waaslandautomotive.be

Glenn D’hooghe
T: +32 (3) 778 79 97
g.d’hooghe@waaslandautomotive.be

Voertuigadministratie
Petra Rotthier
T: +32 (3) 778 79 93
p.rotthier@waaslandautomotive.be

Barbara Corveleyn
T: +32 (3) 778 79 91
b.corveleyn@waaslandautomotive.be

Glenn D’hooghe
T: +32 (3) 778 79 92
g.d’hooghe@waaslandautomotive.be

Garanties
Kristof Vanhoyweghen
T: +32 (3) 778 79 28
k.vanhoyweghen@waaslandautomotive.be

After Sales Manager
Cindy Grönitz
+32 (0)3 778 79 77
c.gronitz@waaslandautomotive.be

ICT
Geert De Backer
T: +32 (3) 778 79 81
g.debacker@waaslandautomotive.be

Beveren

Verkoopsadviseur
Jonas Hoof
T: +32 (3) 778 79 65
j.hoof@waaslandautomotive.be

Dirk Onincx
T: +32 (3) 778 79 67
d.onincx@waaslandautomotive.be

Receptie
Tina Smet
T: +32 (3) 778 79 73
t.smet@waaslandautomotive.be

Bart Asselman
T: +32 (3) 778 79 72
b.asselman@waaslandautomotive.be

Kenneth Somers
T: +32 (3) 778 79 71
k.somers@waaslandautomotive.be

Magazijn
Dominique De Groof
T: +32 (3) 778 79 82
d.degroof@waaslandautomotive.be

Bram Verdickt
T: +32 (3) 778 79 86
b.verdickt@waaslandautomotive.be

Onderdelen
Geert De Backer
T: +32 (3) 778 79 81
g.debacker@waaslandautomotive.be

Carrosserie
Serge Bosman
T: +32 (3) 778 79 24
s.bosman@waaslandautomotive.be

Werkplaats
Bart Cosyns
T: +32 (3) 778 79 78
b.cosyns@waaslandautomotive.be

Sint-Niklaas

Filiaalverantwoordelijke & garanties
Kristof Vanhoyweghen
T: +32 (3) 778 79 28
k.vanhoyweghen@waaslandautomotive.be

Verkoopsadviseur
Patrick De Smet
T: +32 (3) 778 79 14
p.desmet@waaslandautomotive.be

Bjorn Beckers
T: +32 (3) 778 79 12
b.beckers@waaslandautomotive.be

Gunther Van Bladel
T: +32 (3) 778 79 15
g.vanbladel@waaslandautomotive.be

Receptie
Benjamin Verbraeken
T: +32 (3) 778 79 21
b.verbraeken@waaslandautomotive.be

Sam Gijsbrechts
T: +32 (3) 778 79 22
s.gijsbrechts@waaslandautomotive.be

Onderdelen
André Ternest
T: +32 (3) 778 79 33
a.ternest@waaslandautomotive.be

Carrosserie
Serge Bosman
T: +32 (3) 778 79 24
s.bosman@waaslandautomotive.be

Werkplaats
Geert Van Walsem
T: +32 (3) 778 79 25
g.vanwalsem@waaslandautomotive.be


Waasland Automotive